The Key Ingredient

Swiss Glacier Water

Swiss Glacier Water

Hidden in a deep valley in between the most impressive mountains Zermatt is dominated by a huge pyramidal rock, the world famous Matterhorn. Crystal clear, pure air and a heavenly quietness are found in this scenic place. From the famous mountain region comes the purest Zermatt Glacier Water preserved untouched for centuries.

 

Encapsulated Glacier Water from the Matterhorn is a liposomal preparation with a synergistic combination of lecithin molecules and unique minerals. The ultra thin lecithin capsules transport the alpine moisture with its unique minerals deep into skin to a place where it profits the skin most. The additional benefit is achieved thanks to the minerals, this means, alpine remineralisation and hydration in the deep skin layers – a formula which tones and revitalises and refreshes the complexion.

Main Active Ingredients

Snow Algae

Snow Algae

Snow Algae—the secret of red snow   The active ingredient is based on an extract from an extremophile species of algae which has the ability to survive in regions with permanent snow and glaciers. These masters of survival, which are...

Read More
Durvillea Antartica Extract

Durvillea Antartica Extract

A guarantee for retaining youthful skin. The macro molecular chondroitin sulphates can build up a film on the skin which, thanks to the molecules’ excellent ability to bind water, improves the skin’s ability to hold moisture and thus results in...

Read More
Peptides

Peptides

A Peptide is an organic compound, which results from the linking of different amino acids. Peptides have a number of functions. They can act like hormones, others exhibit an anti-inflammatory or healing action and yet others have an antibiotic action....

Read More
Syn®-Ake

Syn®-Ake

Syn®-Ake (Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzalamide Diacetate) was created as a skin smoothing and wrinkle reducing ingredient. This active Tripeptide acts in a similar way to Waglerin-1 a neuro-muscular paralyzing agent sourced from the poison of temple vipers. Thanks to experience in...

Read More
Matrixyl 3000

Matrixyl 3000

Palmitoyl Oligopeptide + Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide -7 = MATRIXYL 3000. The newest generation of Matrixyl contains “Matrikins”; which are so called cell messengers.   Matrikines play a fundamental role in the reconstruction of the connective tissue of skin by activating certain...

Read More
Argireline

Argireline

Argireline (Acetyl Hexapeptide-3) is a highly effective Hexapeptide consisting of 6 amino acids. It is a GMP approved active which reduces mimic muscle reflexes. This muscle contraction repeated time and again leads to the lining and wrinkling of facial skin...

Read More
Moisturising Complex

Moisturising Complex

This complex is a hydroglycolic extract of Imperata Cylindrica root which provides the skin with immediate and long-lasting moisturising effect. The root extract creates water supplies and moisturises the epidermis for up to 24 hours. Imperata Cylindrica is native from...

Read More
Arginine

Arginine

Arginine is produced by fermentation, using carbohydrates of natural/vegetable origin as its starting material. Is an ingredient that controls the activity of the skin, keeping its moisture and smoothness. Arginine controls skin roughness, relieves irritation and has also high moisture...

Read More
Peeling Peptide Complex

Peeling Peptide Complex

Hexanoyl Dipeptide-3 stimulates the natural desquamation process, activates skin regeneration, reduces lines and wrinkles and uneven pigmentation, improves skin appearance. Desquamation is the natural skin exfoliation and represents an important phase in the skin regeneration cycle. New keratinocytes are constantly...

Read More
Lift & Repair Complex

Lift & Repair Complex

Lift Complex: Porphyridium Cruentum (red micro algae extract) The micro algae possesses important surviving strategies against water loss, stress from salt and environmental impacts like UV-rays. This complex offers a smoothing effect, the skin is taut.   Repair Complex: Ceratonia...

Read More
Berries Power Formulae

Berries Power Formulae

Berries Power Complex is a special skin‐lightening preparation with natural "whitening" ingredients issued from Mulberries, Blueberries and Bearberry. It increases the brightening effect while providing a soothing care for sensitive skin.   The Mulberry is rich in flavanoides, helps to...

Read More
Flowers Power Complex

Flowers Power Complex

This soothing and astringent complex is a special combination of floral extracts consistent of of extracts from Frangipani, Magnolia, Lotus, Jasmin and Edelweiss flowers.

Read More
Cell Active Hydro

Cell Active Hydro

Cell Active Hydro works as a unique cosmetic active ingredient on three levels: A three‐dimensional structured polysaccharide obtained from apples acts like a sponge, forming a lasting moisture store on the outermost layer of the epidermis. This ensures that the...

Read More
Revidrat

Revidrat

Revidrat is an active ingredient that boosts the skin’s moisture content. It re‐creates the natural moisture level in the skin by supporting the water and lipid balance in the epidermis. There is a lasting improvement in the skin’s ability to...

Read More
Hygroplex

Hygroplex

This active complex contains mono/disaccharides, amino acids and urea, and improves and regulates the skin’s moisture balance. The moisturising complex, which is based on naturally occurring water‐soluble substances in the horny layer of the skin, supports the natural functions of...

Read More
Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)

Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)

The Ultimate moisture factor. Immediately effective and long lasting moisturiser, wrinkle-filler, soothing. The biotechnology produced Sodium Hyaluronate possesses high hydrating properties thus, by reducing moisture loss, maintains and attracts water molecules, resulting a smoother, softer skin.   It promotes skin...

Read More
Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10

The tiny coenzyme with a big effect. In the 1950s, Professor Green from Wisconsin succeeded in isolating ubiquinone. Ubiquinone is another name for coenzyme Q10. Coenzymes are part of the metabolic system and are needed by every cell for the...

Read More

Natural Ingredients, Oils & Plants

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera is one of the most amazing plants that exist. For centuries Aloe Vera has been called the ‘First aid plant’ and in some cultures it is even known as the ‘Immortal plant’. Aloe Vera grows in places where...

Read More
Meadowfoam

Meadowfoam

Meadowfoam belongs to the family of Brassicaceae and flowers from end April to mid May on nutrient rich ground. It grows in Europe and up to the arctic climate zone in North Asia and North America. Meadowfoam was discovered in...

Read More
Apricot Kernel Oil

Apricot Kernel Oil

Thanks to the high content of kernel oil, 40 % – 50 %, apricot is a popular source of oil for cosmetic products. Apricot kernel oil is rich in vitamin E and essential fatty acids. Apricot kernel oil strengthens the...

Read More
Borage Seed Oil (Borago Officinalis Seedoil)

Borage Seed Oil (Borago Officinalis Seedoil)

The word “borage” has various different origins. Firstly, borage is derived from the Latin word borra, which roughly translated means “fabric made from rough wool”, probably due to its hairy stems and leaves. Secondly, the name is said to come...

Read More
Shea Butter

Shea Butter

The high levels of vitamin E, beta-carotene and allantoin are a characteristic of shea butter, their content is between 8 – 11 % and contrasts with the lower levels to be found in olive oil ( 1.2 % ). Shea...

Read More
Peony

Peony

The peony, known as Paeonia officinalis in botanical circles, is a beautiful, ancient medicinal plant that has been used since ancient times. Traditional European and Asian medicine made use of the plant’s healing powers up until the 19th century. Traditional...

Read More
Eyebright

Eyebright

This famous medicinal plant, which is semi‐ parasitic, has been used for centuries to treat eye infections. In alternative medicine, eyebright (euphrasia officinalis) is also used to fight sore throats, colds, gout and many other inflammatory diseases. Eyebright contains flavonoids...

Read More
Macadamia Nut Oil

Macadamia Nut Oil

Due to the difficulties of cultivation and its complicated methods of processing the Macadamia nut has become one of the most expensive nuts in the world. Along with their very high levels of fat they contain vitamin B, calcium, iron...

Read More
Squalane

Squalane

Squalane is extracted from carefully selected olives using a delicate refining process. Natural squalane of the finest kind makes the skin supple, alleviates irritations and helps sensitive skin to fight aggressors. Squalane is a neutral oil that does not induce...

Read More
Babassu Oil

Babassu Oil

Babassu oil is a rich oil with a high grade of laurin acid which acts as an antimicrobial on the skin. The oil is similar to coconut oil and leaves no film on the skin. Its hydrating effect, along with...

Read More
Inca Inchi Oil

Inca Inchi Oil

"Sacha Inchi Oil" is called by the natives of Peru, "Mountain Peanut Oil" and thrives in the Peruvian jungle, growing in altitudes ranging from 500 to 1000 meters. The women who live in the Peruvian Andes mix the oil of...

Read More
Meadowfoam Seed Oil

Meadowfoam Seed Oil

This flower belongs to the family of Brassicaceae and flowers from end April to mid May on nutrient rich ground. It grows in Europe and up to the arctic climate zone in North Asia and North America. Meadowfoam was discovered...

Read More
Rice Bran Oil

Rice Bran Oil

Rice bran oil is a natural antioxidant, rich in vitamin E benefits, as it contains both the tocopherol and tocotrienol forms of the vitamin. Additionally, rice bran oil contains significant amounts of the antioxidant oryzanol. Rice bran oil is able...

Read More
Rosa Centifolia

Rosa Centifolia

The rose, queen of flowers, is a very ancient symbol of love.   The oil of rose has the most versatile and complex fragrance. Due to the many varieties there are numerous fragrances: from a particularly full, heavy, velvet rose...

Read More
Lotus

Lotus

The Indian Lotus flowers grow to about 25 cm in height. They have a beautiful odour with rose or white coloured flowers surrounded by large, pale green leaves. In the flowers sterols, flavonoids and amino acids are found. In traditional...

Read More
Swiss Garden Cress Sprouts

Swiss Garden Cress Sprouts

A Rich source of Sulforaphane. Garden cress is rich in phytonutrients, also called “superfoods”, a class of compounds found in edible plants and having potent medicinal properties. Sulforaphane, which is well‐known for its capacity to neutralise reactive oxidants, is the...

Read More
Actisea 100

Actisea 100

Alginates are obtained from brown algae. The cell walls of brown algae contain alginates and cellulose as main structural components. Because of their many different uses, alginates for cosmetic use are extracted directly from the brown algae. Cellulose forms the...

Read More
Bisabolol

Bisabolol

Bisabolol is a plant‐based active substance that is found in essential oil of chamomile. Manzana chamomile, originally from Spain, contains large quantities of bisabolol (up to 45% of the essential oil), and is therefore now also grown in France, Germany...

Read More
Hydrasalinol

Hydrasalinol

Extracted from Salicornia herbacea Hydrasalinol is an oily extract obtained by CO2 subcritical extraction of Salicornia herbacea. Salicornia is a genus of succulent, halophyte (salt tolerant) plants that grow in salt marshes, on beaches, and among mangroves. Common names for...

Read More
Capuacu Butter

Capuacu Butter

Cupuacu grows in the Amazon rain forest and is native to Columbia. Trees grow to a height of 20 metres in the wild, cultivated ones to 8 metres. A mature tree will produce 20‐30 fruits. Cupuacu butter is obtained by...

Read More
Mango Stone Butter

Mango Stone Butter

The mango tree grows naturally over an area ranging from India to Burma. It is also grown in all tropical and subtropical countries. The mango is one of the oldest cultivated trees, and was in fact already being cultivated over...

Read More
Luffa Cylindrica

Luffa Cylindrica

Oil obtained from the Asian sponge gourd with a high content of linoleic acid. Luffa Cylindrica is also dried and used as a natural plant sponge. The oil provides the skin with a composition of fatty acids that is identical...

Read More
Sage

Sage

While sage was valued in the Middle Ages for its healing powers, modern studies have shown that it does have a number of active ingredients which can confer benefits to human health. Leaf extract of sage includes a range of...

Read More

A special offer for you!

Sign up today for 15% off your first order. Be the first to learn about exclusive offers, new products and more*

*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Please select


What skin care routine is best for me?
Go to LAQUA shop Continue to LAQUA Home

Die Quelle der Jugend

Verkapseltes Schweizer Gletscherwasser

Verkapseltes Schweizer Gletscherwasser

Versteckt in einem tiefen Tal zwischen beeindruckenden Bergen dominiert in Zermatt ein riesiger, pyramidenförmiger Berg, das berĂŒhmte Matterhorn. Kristallklare, reine Luft und eine herrliche Ruhe sind in dieser Landschaft zu finden. Aus dieser famosen Bergregion kommt das reine Zermatter Gletscherwasser, das seit Jahrzehnten unberĂŒhrt blieb.

 

Verkapseltes Gletscherwasser aus Zermatt ist eine liposomale Zubereitung mit einer synergetischen Kombination aus Lecithin MolekĂŒlen und einzigartigen Mineralstoffen. Die ultrakleinen Kapseln transportieren die Feuchtigkeit tief in die Haut; dorthin, wo sie am besten verwertet wird. Der Zusatznutzen liegt in den Mineralstoffen, d.h. alpine Remineralisierung und Tiefenbefeuchtung, eine Kombination, die jeder Haut gut bekommt.

Wichtigste Inhaltsstoffe

Schneealge

Schneealge

Das Geheimnis des roten Schnees Der Wirkstoff basiert auf einem Extrakt aus einer extremophilen Algenart, die in der Lage ist, in KĂ€lteregionen des ewigen Schnees zu ĂŒberleben. Diese Meister des Überlebens, die in ihrem Normalzustand grĂŒn sind, formen in Stressphasen,...

Mehr lesen
Durvillea Antartica Extract

Durvillea Antartica Extract

Fördert die Erneuerung der Haut Die Antarktis-Alge hat auf der Gesichtshaut eine restrukturierende und faltenmindernde Wirkung, schĂŒtzt und verbessert das Kollagen und Elasten. Sie mindert Alterserscheinungen der Haut, schĂŒtzt die Epidermis vor freien Radikalen und vor negativen UmwelteinflĂŒssen wie KĂ€lte,...

Mehr lesen
Peptides

Peptides

Ein Peptid ist eine organische chemische Verbindung, die aus einer VerknĂŒpfung mehrerer AminosĂ€uren entstanden ist. Dabei sind die einzelnen AminosĂ€uren in einer bestimmten Reihenfolge zu einer meist unverzweigten Kette verbunden. In der Natur werden Peptide vorwiegend durch die Proteinbiosynthese aus...

Mehr lesen
SynÂź-Ake

SynÂź-Ake

SynÂź-Ake (Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzalamide Diacetate) wurde als effizienter hautglĂ€ttender und faltenreduzierender Pflegestoff entwickelt. Dieses aktive biotechnologische Tripeptid wirkt Ă€hnlich wie Waglerin-1, eine neuromuskulĂ€r hemmende Verbindung aus dem Gift der Tempelviper.   Dank der langjĂ€hrigen Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Schlangengiftforschung und...

Mehr lesen
Matrixyl 3000

Matrixyl 3000

Die neuste Entwicklung von Matrixyl besteht aus den „Matrikinen“; dies sind sogenannte Zellbotenstoffe. Matrikine spielen somit eine fundamentale Rolle beim Wiederaufbau des Bindegewebes der Haut: Sie sind an der Zellkommunikation und der Genaktivierung beteiligt. Matrixyl 3000 stimuliert die Regenerationsprozesse, die...

Mehr lesen
Argireline

Argireline

Argireline (Acetyl Hexapeptid-3) ist ein hochwirksames Hexapeptid, das aus 6 AminosĂ€uren besteht. Es ist ein GMP genehmigter aktiver Wirkstoff, welcher die mimischen Muskelreflexe reduziert. Die Muskelkontraktionen, mehrfach wiederholt, fĂŒhren zu einer vermehrten Faltenbildung der Gesichtshaut, vor allem an Stirn, um...

Mehr lesen
Moisturising Complex

Moisturising Complex

Dieser Komplex ist ein hydroglykolischer Extrakt der Imperata Cylindrica Wurzel, welche der Haut sofort und lang anhaltende feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung bietet. Der Wurzelextrakt regelt die Wasserversorgung und befeuchtet die Haut bis zu 24 Stunden. Imperata Cylindrica stammt aus Asien und Australien,...

Mehr lesen
Arginine

Arginine

Arginin wird durch Fermentation hergestellt, wobei Kohlenhydrate natĂŒrlichen/pflanzlichen Ursprungs als Ausgangsmaterial dienen. Arginine ist ein Inhaltsstoff, der die AktivitĂ€t der Haut steuert und ihre Feuchtigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit regelt. Arginine kontrolliert die Rauheit der Haut, lindert Reizungen und hat hohe feuchtigkeitserhaltende...

Mehr lesen
Peeling Peptide Complex

Peeling Peptide Complex

Hexanoyl Dipeptid-3 stimuliert den natĂŒrlichen Abschuppungs-Prozess, aktiviert die Regeneration der Haut, reduziert feine Linien und Falten und ungleichmĂ€ĂŸige Pigmentierung, verbessert insgesamt das Hautbild. Die Abschuppung ist ein natürliches Peeling und demzufolge eine wichtige Phase im Haut-Regenerationszyklus. Neue Keratinozyten werden laufend...

Mehr lesen
Lift & Repair Complex

Lift & Repair Complex

Lift Komplex: Porphyridium Cruentum (roter Mikroalgen-Extrakt) Die Mikroalgen besitzen wichtige Überlebens-Strategien gegen Wasserverlust und Umwelteinflüsse sowie UV-Strahlen. Dieser Komplex bietet einen hervorragenden GlĂ€ttungs- und Straffungseffekt.   Repair Komplex: Ceratonia Siliqua (Locust Bean) + Hydrolized Casein Der Repair-Komplex schenkt dem Augenbereich...

Mehr lesen
Berries Power Formulae

Berries Power Formulae

Die Beeren Power-Formel ist eine spezielle, hautaufhellende Zubereitung mit natĂŒrlichen Whitening-Bestandteilen aus drei kostbaren Beeren. Unsere Labor hat diese Formel entwickelt, um die aufhellende Wirkung im Vision-Serum und Vision-Creme zu erhöhen . Dank der natĂŒrlichen Formel sind die Produkte auch...

Mehr lesen
Flowers Power Complex

Flowers Power Complex

This soothing and astringent complex is a special combination of floral extracts consistent of of extracts from Frangipani, Magnolia, Lotus, Jasmin and Edelweiss flowers.

Mehr lesen
Cell Active Hydro

Cell Active Hydro

Cell Active-Hydro wirkt als einzigartiger kosmetischer Wirkstoff auf drei Ebenen: Dreidimensional strukturiertes Polysaccharid aus dem Apfelfruchtfleisch verhÀlt sich wie ein Schwamm und bildet deshalb ein nachhaltiges Feuchtigkeitsdepot auf der Àussersten Schicht der Epidermis. Damit wird gewÀhrleistet, dass die Haut immer...

Mehr lesen
Revidrat

Revidrat

Revidrat ist ein die Hautfeuchtigkeit erhöhender Aktivstoff. Er stellt das natürliche Feuchtigkeitsniveau der Haut durch Unterstützung des Wasser- und Lipidgleichge-wichts in der Epidermis her. Die Selbstregulation des Wasserhaushalts der Haut wird nachhaltig verbessert und die Speicherfunktion der Ă€ussersten Schicht der...

Mehr lesen
Hygroplex

Hygroplex

Neuartiger Wirkstoffkomplex, der Mono/Disaccharide, AminosĂ€uren und Urea enthĂ€lt, verbessert und reguliert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut. Dieser, auf Basis der natĂŒrlich vorkommenden wasserlöslichen Stoffe der Hornschicht entwickelte Feuchtigkeitskomplex unterstĂŒtzt die natĂŒrlichen Hautfunktionen und steigert lang andauernd das Feuchthaltevermögen der Haut. Die...

Mehr lesen
Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)

Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid)

Das biotechnisch hergestellte Sodium Hyaluronate besitzt die FĂ€higkeit, Feuchtigkeit in der Haut um ein Mehrfaches zu speichern und dadurch das Hautbild jung und elastisch erscheinen zu lassen. HyaluronsĂ€ure wird in der Ästhetischen Medizin auch als Filler verwendet und rĂŒhmt sich...

Mehr lesen
Coenzyme Q10

Coenzyme Q10

Das winzige Coenzym mit grosser Wirkung: In den 50er Jahren ist es Professor Green aus Wisconsin gelungen, das Ubichinone zu isolieren. Ubichinone oder Coenzyme sind Stoffwechselbausteine, die von jeder Zelle fĂŒr die Bereitstellung von Energie benötigt werden. Coenzyme kommen vor...

Mehr lesen

NatĂŒrliche Inhaltsstoffe, Öle & Pflanzen

Aloe Vera

Aloe Vera

Die Aloe Vera ist wohl eine der erstaunlichsten Pflanzen, die uns die Natur geschenkt hat. Seit Jahrhunderten wird sie als „Erste‐Hilfe‐Pflanze“ verwendet und in einigen Kulturen auch „Pflanze der Unsterblichkeit“ genannt. Die Aloe Vera ist eine sehr anspruchslose Pflanze. Sie...

Mehr lesen
Wiesenschaumkraut

Wiesenschaumkraut

Das Wiesenschaumkraut zĂ€hlt zu den KreuzblĂŒtengewĂ€chsen und blĂŒht von Ende April bis Mitte Mai auf nĂ€hrstoffreichen Feuchtwiesen. Deren Verbreitung reicht von Europa bis zur arktischen Klimazone in Nordasien und Nordamerika. Das Wiesenschaumkraut wurde in der Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts entdeckt...

Mehr lesen
Aprikosenkernöl

Aprikosenkernöl

Das kalt gepresste Aprikosenkernöl ist ein aus Aprikosenkernen, also dem inneren Mantel des Steins, gewonnenes Pflanzenöl. Auf Grund des hohen Ölgehalts der Kerne (40 bis 50%) werden sie mit Erfolg zur Gewinnung von kosmetischen Ölen verwendet. Das Aprikosenkernöl ist reich...

Mehr lesen
Borretsch

Borretsch

FĂŒr „Borretsch“ gibt es unterschiedliche Aussagen. Zum einen wird Borretsch vom lateinischen Wort borra abgeleitet, was übersetzt heisst wie: „Gewebe aus rauer Wolle“; vermutlich auf Grund der behaarten StĂ€ngel und BlĂ€tter. Zum andern heisst es, der Name stamme vom arabischen...

Mehr lesen
KaritĂ©baum-FrĂŒchte

KaritĂ©baum-FrĂŒchte

Die FrĂŒchte des KaritĂ©baumes, auch Sheanussbaum genannt, enthalten ungefĂ€hr 50% Fett und stellen eine wesentliche Quelle der Hautpflegefette dar. Das Shea-Oel wird durch Waschen und Zerstampfen der Samen, die im Wasser gekocht werden, gewonnen. Das oben schwimmende Shea-Oel wird abgeschöpft...

Mehr lesen
Pfingstrose

Pfingstrose

Die Pfingstrose, in der botanischen Sprache Paeonia officinalis genannt, ist eine wunderschöne, uralte Heilpflanze, die bereits in der Antike genutzt wurde. Die europÀische, sowie die asiatische Volksmedizin nutzte die HeilkrÀfte der Pflanze bis ins 19. Jahrhundert. Die traditionelle chinesische Medizin...

Mehr lesen
Augentrost

Augentrost

Seit vielen Jahrhunderten ist die, als Halbschmarotzer bekannte Heilpflanze, bei AugenentzĂŒndungen im Einsatz. In der Alternativmedizin wird der Augentrost (Euphrasia officinalis) auch gegen Halsschmerzen, Schnupfen, Gicht und viele andere entzĂŒndliche Krankheiten eingesetzt.   Nebst den Flavoniden und den Phenolen, die...

Mehr lesen
Macadamia Nussöl

Macadamia Nussöl

Auf Grund ihres schwierigen Anbaus und der komplizierten eiterverarbeitung gehören MacadamianĂŒsse heute zu den teuersten NĂŒssen der Welt . Neben dem sehr hohen Fettanteil enthalten sie unter anderem Vitamin B, Calcium, Eisen und Phosphor. Charakteristisch fĂŒr Macadamia Nussöl ist der...

Mehr lesen
Squalane

Squalane

Squalane werden durch eine feine Raffination aus sorgfĂ€ltig ausgewĂ€hlten Oliven gewonnen. NatĂŒrliche Squalane kostbarster Art machen die Haut geschmeidig, mildern Irritationen und helfen auch sensibler Haut, Aggressionen abzuwehren. Squalane ist ein neutrales, nicht-komedones Oel, ein natĂŒrliches Emollient, das die Haut...

Mehr lesen
Babassuöl

Babassuöl

Babassuöl ist ein reiches Öl mit einem hohen Anteil an LaurinsĂ€ure, die eine antimikrobielle Wirkung auf die Haut hat. Das Öl ist Ă€hnlich wie Kokosöl und hinterlĂ€sst keinen Film auf der Haut. Babassuöl ist fĂŒr eine ĂŒberdurchschnittlich hohe feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung...

Mehr lesen
Inca Inchi Oil

Inca Inchi Oil

„Satscha Inschi“ Öl, wie die Einheimischen dazu sagen, bedeutet „Hügel-Erdnussöl“ und stammt aus Peru. Es ist eine krautartige Rankpflanze, die in den RegenwĂ€ldern in ca. 500‐1000m ĂŒ.M. wĂ€chst.   Das Öl der Pflanze wird von den in den Peruanischen Anden...

Mehr lesen
Reiskleieöl

Reiskleieöl

Das Reiskleieöl ist ein natĂŒrliches Antioxidans reich an Vitamin E, da es sowohl die Tocopherol -und Tocotrienol- Formen des Vitamins enthĂ€lt. ZusĂ€tzlich enthĂ€lt Reiskleieöl signifikante Mengen des Antioxidans Oryzanol. Reiskleie-Öl ist in der Lage, tief in die Hautschichten einzudringen, macht...

Mehr lesen
Rosenöl

Rosenöl

Die Rose, Königin der Blumen, ist ein sehr altes Symbol der Liebe.   Das Öl der Rose hat einen vielseitigen und komplexen Duft. Aufgrund der vielen Sorten gibt es zahlreiche Aromen: besonders voll, schwer, samtig oder aber sĂŒĂŸ, leicht und...

Mehr lesen
LotusblĂŒte

LotusblĂŒte

Die indischen Lotus Blumen haben einen Rosen Ă€hnlichen Duft.   Das Besondere an den BlĂ€ttern des Lotos ist, dass sie flĂŒssigkeitsabweisend sind, sodass beispielsweise Wasser einfach abperlt. Dadurch bleiben die BlĂ€tter stets sauber, und es können sich keine Pilze oder...

Mehr lesen
Gartenkresse-Sprossen

Gartenkresse-Sprossen

Die Gartenkresse ist reich an pflanzlichen NĂ€hrstoffen, auch „superfoods“ genannt. Sie erweisen sich als eine Art starker, medizinischer Komponenten, die in essbaren Pflanzen gefunden wurden. Sulforaphan, bekannt für seine FĂ€higkeit, reaktive Oxidantien zu neutrali-sieren, ist der vorherrschende PhytonĂ€hrstoff in Gartenkresse....

Mehr lesen
Braunalgen / ACTISEA 100

Braunalgen / ACTISEA 100

Aus den Braunalgen werden Alginate gewonnen. Die ZellwĂ€nde der Braunalgen enthalten Alginate und Zellulose als strukturbildende Hauptbestandteile. Wegen der vielfĂ€ltigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten werden Alginate fĂŒr die Verwendung in der Kos-metikindustrie direkt aus den Braunalgen extrahiert. Die Zellulose bildet den „schleimigen“ Anteil,...

Mehr lesen
Bisabolol / Kamille

Bisabolol / Kamille

Bisabolol ist ein pflanzlicher Wirkstoff, der im Ă€therischen Öl der Kamille vorkommt. Die ursprĂŒnglich aus Spanien stammende Manzana-Kamille enthĂ€lt besonders grosse Mengen an Bisabolol (bis zu 45% des Ă€therischen Öls) und wird deshalb mittlerweile auch in Frankreich, Deutschland und den...

Mehr lesen
Hydrasalinol

Hydrasalinol

Hydrasalinöl ist ein öliger Extrakt, sorgfĂ€ltig gewonnen aus dem Extrakt der pflanzlichen Salicornia. Salicornia ist eine succulente, Salz tolerante Pflanze, die in Salz-Sumpfgebieten, an StrĂ€nden und inmitten von Mangroven-WĂ€ldern wĂ€chst. GelĂ€ufige Namen fĂŒr die Pflanzengattung sind: „Glasswort“, „Pickleweed“ und „Marsh...

Mehr lesen
Cupuacu-Butter

Cupuacu-Butter

Cupuacu wĂ€chst im Regenwald des Amazonas und ist in Kolumbien heimisch. Wild-wachsende BĂ€ume werden bis zu 20m hoch, kultivierte BĂ€ume erreichen eine Höhe von 8m. Ein ausgewachsener Baum produziert 20-30 FrĂŒchte. Cupuacu-Butter wird aus den bohnenförmigen Samen der FrĂŒchte durch...

Mehr lesen
Mangokernbutter

Mangokernbutter

Das natĂŒrliche Verbreitungsgebiet des Mangobaums erstreckt sich von Indien bis Burma. Er wird aber auch in allen tropischen und subtropischen LĂ€ndern angepflanzt. Der Mangobaum ist einer der Ă€ltesten KulturbĂ€ume. Er wurde bereits vor ĂŒber 4000 Jahren kultiviert. Die Mangokernbutter, die...

Mehr lesen
Luffa Cylindrica

Luffa Cylindrica

Aus den Samen der asiatischen Schwammgurke gewonnenes Öl, das reich an Linol-sĂ€uren ist. In getrockneter Form wird Luffa Cylindrica als pflanzlicher Schwamm verwendet. Das Öl versorgt die Haut mit einer hautidentischen FettsĂ€ure-Zusammensetzung, bringt somit den natĂŒrlichen Lipidmantel ins Gleichgewicht und...

Mehr lesen
Salbei

Salbei

WĂ€hrend Salbei bereits im Mittelalter fĂŒr seine Heilkraft geschĂ€tzt wurde, haben moderne Studien gezeigt, dass es eine Reihe von Wirkstoffen hat, die eine gute Wirking fĂŒr die menschliche Gesundheit haben können. Der Blattextrakt von Salbei umfasst eine Reihe von leistungsfĂ€higen...

Mehr lesen

Ein besonderes Angebot

Melde dich noch heute an und genieße 15% ErmĂ€ssigung auf deine erste Bestellung. Du bist unter den ersten, welcheÂ ĂŒber exklusive Angebote, neue Produkte und vieles mehr informiert werden. *

* Angebot gilt nur fĂŒr Neukunden.

Bitte auswÀhlen


MEINE GESICHTSPFLEGE
SHOP LAQUA INFO